Congratulations to Prof. Aries Arugay (UP Scientist III) and Assoc. Prof. Rogelio Alicor L. Panao (UP Scientist I) on your conferments as UP Scientists (2022-2024)!

The Department of Political Science currently has four (4) faculty members conferred as UP Scientists.

Basta POLSC, mahusay!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *