To know more about the admission, shifting and transfer requirements and process, the undergraduate program of the Department, please click the links below.

Bachelor of Arts (Political Science)
Bachelor of Arts – Master of Arts (Political Science) Honors Program
Undergraduate Courses (New)
The Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jalton Garces Taguibao
Associate Professor of Political Science
Undergraduate Program Coordinator