Dr. Jan Robert R. Go is new PPSA President.

Published by POLISCI ADMIN on

Dr. Jan Robert R. Go is the newly elected President of the Philippine Political Science Association. He will serve a two-year term from 2023 to 2025.


Categories: Announcement


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *