For the 01 January 2019 to 31 December 2019 Cycle, the following are the recipients of the UP Centennial Professorial Chair and Faculty Grant Awards:

Centennial Professorial Chair

  • Assistant Professor Rogelio Alicor L. Panao
  • Professor Jorge V. Tigno

Faculty Grant

  • Professor Ruth R. Lusterio-Rico
  • Assistant Professor Jalton G. Taguibao
  • Assistant Professor Jean Paul L. Zialcita


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *