The Department of Political Science congratulates Dr Temario C Rivera for being awarded the UP Alumni Association (UPAA) Distinguished Alumni Award in Democratization and Governance (2019). Sir Temy obtained his Bachelor and Master of Arts in Political Science in 1966 and 1982 respectively. He taught in the Department and served as its Chair from 1993 to 1998.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *