To know more about the admission requirements and process, the different graduate programs of the Department, please click the links below.

Master of Arts (Political Science)
Master in International Studies
Doctor of Philosophy (Political Science)
The Graduate Program Coordinator
Maria Thaemañ Camanag Tana
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Graduate Program Coordinator